Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Capital Women's Care Howard County

OBGYNs located in Fulton, MD

55 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Howard County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Howard County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tioko V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Richard is very thorough, has a pleasant, friendly manner, and easy to talk to and ask questions.
Lena C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Love this practice
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Pilevsky is very through in explaining things in terms that those of us who are not doctors can understand.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly, on time.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. McDowell was very kind and compassionate. She explained my results thoroughly and will follow up with me in a month to see how I am doing.
Kristen F.
Submitted 05/21/19
The office exam went well. My only reason for not giving five stars was due to the long wait in the waiting room.
Nekita S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I love Dr.Esposito! He takes the time to explain everything and treats you every single time with patience and care. Most doctors treat you as just a number but he really shows you that you matter. Its the simple “how is your day” “do you have anymore questions” that I appreciate!
Juana C.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've been with Dr. Richards for many years now and am very pleased with her level of care. Hey! I'm still there! :)
Toby B.
Submitted 05/11/19
When I was unable to get an appointment w my usual doctor, Dr. Pilevsky, I was able to see Dr. Richards. She was excellent in dealing with my concerns, especially since I was leaving the country and worried about my symptoms.
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was very difficult for me when Dr. Kenneth Travis of Silver Spring, MD retired. It is also not easy to age and find there are doctors who do not want to take Medicare patients. I now am truly grateful to be in the hands of Dr. Christine Richards. She has shown me kindness and consideration along with her professional expertise. I was very worried when she diagnosed a prolapsed bladder. Dr. Christine immediately put me at ease. I recently finished pelvic therapy at their Maple Lawn office, not only providing a convenient location, with Keysha , another caring professional,but, it is keeping me away from surgery. I have also had a mammogram in the same offices. Dr. Christine’s wonderful Staff always helps us in every way to make our visits fabulous. In Sincere Gratitude, Natalie Straley
Geliza H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always professional and caring
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/09/19
So glad I found this practice!
Edah T.
Submitted 05/04/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chaiken’s for 32 years! I think that says it all! My youngest daughter has her 1st gyn appt w/a physician at Women’s Care this May. My 1st born daughter is also a patient w/two successful births!
Linda M.
Submitted 05/02/19
From my first visit , everyone has been so kind, professional , and very knowledgeable . Dr. Pilevsky is great! I feel she listens to your concerns, very knowledgeable and efficient. Luv her!
Robin F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Scheduled promptly and treated so nicely during an unexpected scary episode.
Annesia R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. McDowell was excellent during my exam. She took her time and answered all my questions and concerns for that visit
Carrie C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I always feel like Laura actually listens to what I say and responds accordingly. She runs on time and has made my experience one worth recommending!
Emily F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Richards was phenomenal! She made me feel so comfortable!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Pilevsky always explains everything. Any questions you have she answers. She never rushes you through your appointment, which is wonderful.
Jan O.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Pilevsky and her staff are wonderful. Will always recommend this place.