Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care Howard County

OBGYNs located in Fulton, MD

30 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Howard County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Howard County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent customer service from everyone in the office! Thank you!
Daniella F.
Submitted 03/05/19
I really like Dr. Richards she is kind and attentive.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Pilvesky is always very friendly and through. I have been going to this practice for 11 years and they are wonderful!
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Amazing always a pleasure when I go for my appointments.
Savita J.
Submitted 03/02/19
This was my first time with Dr. Pileveaky. She is awesome. Took time to listen and understand my body.
Latarsha M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Nice to have had all my appointments at one location
Lynn G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Lovely office Friendly staff Dr. Pilevsky is very caring, patient, thorough, and delightful to deal with
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Chaiken did a wonderful job hearing my concerns and providing expert medical advice.
Samantha C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Linda is wonderful! She takes time and listens to her patients. She is very responsive through the portal or on the phone as well.
Christa S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Staff was great and helpful. Dr. Hundley is always so kind and really listens to what I have to say.
Betsy S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Richards is caring, thorough, and friendly. She is the perfect professional, and a wonderful part of Capital Women's Care.
Gwyneth N.
Submitted 02/13/19
I originally came to Capitol Women’s Care in Fulton for the Mona Lisa treatment for post menopausal symptoms of dryness and discomfort. The procedure was easy, had minimum discomfort and proved to be a life changer. Since the procedure I have been extremely comfortable physically. Julie Pistorio is absolutely wonderful and made me feel at complete ease throughout the series of treatments. Dr. Davis took things one step further. He listened and cared enough about the quality of a very important part of my life to perform further testing including a complete hormone panel. The Mona Lisa treatment and subsequent hormone replacement has given me back a very important part of my life. I highly recommend this practice and especially the Mona Lisa treatment.
Hege F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Davis is professional, warm, and sincerely cares. I am thankful to see such a wonderful doctor as him.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was seen promptly, and all was handled professionally. Dr Pilevsky is an excellent clinician who delivers care in a kind and compassionate manner.
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Was seen promptly. Always feel like I get a fully professional examination.
Norma A.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, friendly professional service.
Robin F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Richards is kind and caring. I always feel comfortable with her. She answers all my questions and follows up with great questions of her own. My only complaint is how long I had to wait past my appointment time to actually be seen.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Her bedside manners, patience, understanding, kindness & gentleness makes her a 5 star doctor.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Pilevsky is an amazing doctor. She takes the time to get to know you and to listen to you. She answers questions and provides medical advice in a manner that is honest and understandable. She follows up. I switched to Dr. Pilevsky about 10 years ago based upon a recommendation of a friend, and I have been happy with her ever since. She's fantastic.
Sonal P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Definitely would recommend Dr. Richards!