Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Capital Women's Care Howard County

OBGYNs located in Fulton, MD

55 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Howard County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Howard County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma A.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, friendly professional service.
Robin F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Richards is kind and caring. I always feel comfortable with her. She answers all my questions and follows up with great questions of her own. My only complaint is how long I had to wait past my appointment time to actually be seen.
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Her bedside manners, patience, understanding, kindness & gentleness makes her a 5 star doctor.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Pilevsky is an amazing doctor. She takes the time to get to know you and to listen to you. She answers questions and provides medical advice in a manner that is honest and understandable. She follows up. I switched to Dr. Pilevsky about 10 years ago based upon a recommendation of a friend, and I have been happy with her ever since. She's fantastic.
Sonal P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Definitely would recommend Dr. Richards!
Alicia F.
Submitted 01/08/19
This office & staff come highly recommended
Kelly K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nicole is superb!!!
Virginia K.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience at Capital Womens Care and with Dr Pilevsky is always positive. I have been seeing her for nearly 10 years and will always come back. Scheduling is easy with flexible times so I can come before or after work. The checkin progress is easy (new computer checkin in nice), and I never wait long. The rooms are updated and comfortable. The staff is professional and pleasant. Dr. Pilevsky is kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
Johnnie N.
Submitted 01/06/19
This was my first visit with this doctor, not this practice. She very Thorough and took her time to listen and find out more about me and my history. I have always felt that the doctors here truly care about their patience.
Ana B.
Submitted 11/24/18
Great as always
Kate V.
Submitted 11/21/18
I love coming here! It was recommended by several coworkers about the amazing service and caring professionals. After years of dreading annual visits I am now relaxed to come and talk with a doctor. Thank you for your wonderful support!
Lynda R.
Submitted 11/17/18
I have always been pleased with the care and service I receive from Dr. Richards and Capital Women’s Care.
Alyse B.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. McDowell was wonderful & caring & even called me to follow up on an issue I was having.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/25/18
My doctor was great.
N. D.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dear Dr. Davis, I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for being a great GYN. At age 32, and as someone who has had about 3 - 4 different GYNs (I've moved around a fair amount geographically), you have treated me as a real person and not just a human with different parts that need the occasional check-up. The other GYNs were fine, but with them I felt like more of a number than anything else. Additionally, before I moved to Howard County, all of my previous GYNs were women. I had the pre-conceived notion that I would feel more secure with a female since we have similar anatomy, but cam to find that our physical similarities did not mean that the care I was given was actually any more personalized. In fact, being treated like cattle was more of the standard than the exception, and our shared experiences as women were not exceptional at all. My long winded point: I was wrong. So thank you! I have always felt respected as a person and as a patient of yours. I am very glad to have found a doctor who not only has your level of expertise, but who regards their patients as people and individuals.